OC Remix: Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble!

OC REMIX presents:
Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble!
 "Double the Trouble! is the 36th album published by OverClocked ReMix. This double-album arranges the music from both the original Donkey Kong Country 3: Dixie Kong's Double Trouble! (SNES) (1996) and Donkey Kong Country 3 (GBA) (2005) soundtracks. The album features 77 songs from 69 artists that re-envision the original compositions of Eveline Novakovic and David Wise in a wide variety of styles. The album includes a new arrangement and instrumental performances from David Wise himself.
It was made by fans, for fans, and is not affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo Co., Ltd. or Rare Ltd.; all original compositions are copyright their respective owners."

FREE TO DOWNLOAD. Click here to get it. 

Share on Google Plus

About Volterock VR

For more about Volterock, visit the Homepage: http://volterock.com


Post a Comment

What's your story?